Needed: Camera Phone in my Eyeball

Today I was walking to work, and I really really wished I had an embedded camera in my eyeball. I wasn’t fast enough to pull out my phone, but if I had, this is the picture that would be in this post instead of a lame description:
I saw a man riding on a motorcycle with a medium-sized dog strapped to his chest ala baby Bjorn carrier.

The dog was wearing goggles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Needed: Camera Phone in my Eyeball

  1. O yeah, we sell DOGGLES at the scooter shop. There’s a couple of guys (and gals!) who carry their dog like that in town!

  2. I didn’t think anyone would blog about me…

  3. That guy is the owner of Toppers Salon on 19th St!

Leave a Reply

