I promise, I’ll never complain about Michigan’s summers again.

Today, when I left the house at 8:30 to walk to work it was exactly 85 degrees outside.  I know this because a two-story tall digital marquee (the PECO building) is visible from our apartment and it indicated that I just shouldn’t bother leaving the apartment.  It is forecast to be something like 102 degrees today, which will feel hotter in the city.

This past June was the hottest June in Philadelphia’s history of keeping weather records.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I promise, I’ll never complain about Michigan’s summers again.

  1. Lindsay says:

    HAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

